My First Handmade Find!

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=14229972

Ah, my blog’s first treasure!  These beautiful, yet practical and eco-friendly clothe napkins were found at www.zemphira.etsy.com.  The napkins measure 17.5″ by 17.5″ and are made with Amy Butler “Martini” fabric.  I love how Zemphira ties the 4 pack with a strip of clothe.  Cute touch!  These make really good hostess gifts (something to be thinking about with the holidays approaching), house warming gifts, and wedding/wedding shower gifts.  I bought some for a wedding gift for my cousin and they turned out great!  Zemphira does a GREAT job with custom orders!  There is also a set of Bamboo napkins on the same shop, making them ultra eco-friendly.  Check ’em out!

3 Comments

Filed under August Finds

3 responses to “My First Handmade Find!

  1. Congrats on putting together a Blog. What a fun focus. I wish you all the bloggy happiness it can bring.

  2. They are so pretty! I will be keeping these in mind for x-mas gifts.

Leave a Reply

