HOOT!!

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=11925249

Aren’t these little owls the cutest!?  I found them on www.fruitflypie.etsy.com.  These would look so cute on a desk or book shelf!  I like how Fruitflypie tells about the process of each ceramic piece.  There are so many beautiful ceramic pieces on her shop, most are vintage inspired, which I love!  Check out that pink frog scrubby holder (it reminds me of a green one my grandma had), or that retro hippo planter, OR those sweet cupcake cookie jars!!  There are so many things to look at on Fruitflypie’s shop (a lot of Christmas gift potential there!).  Check it out!

1 Comment

Filed under August Finds

One response to “HOOT!!

  1. Great looking blog, thank you so much for adding my product, I truly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

